Trend Alert: Yosi Samra

Hi all! Let me start by introducing myself. I’m Emily, Frankie’s On the Park’s newest blogger, and I can’t wait to keep you guys up to date on all things Frankie’s, fashion, and fun.

375366_10150678561729838_10328494837_11944897_52180731_n

Kourtney Kardashian wearing Yosi Samra flats with her adorable son, Mason.

When it comes to building your wardrobe, there are a few key pieces that always come to mind. The perfect ballet flat is an essential part of every girl’s closet–wear them casual for school, dressed up for a fancier event, and even through all types of weather. Ballet flats will never go out of style, and that’s why I’m excited to announce that Frankie’s is now carrying Yosi Samra flats. For as long as I can remember, I have been on the hunt for a classic pair of flats that can carry me through any occasion, and it wasn’t until Yosi Samra that I felt fully satisfied. Not only are Yosi Samra flats totally comfortable, but they come in the coolest patterns and colors. Between animal print and patent leather, neons and neutrals, Yosi does it all and makes it easy to find a pair that is totally you and totally personal. And I can’t forget to mention the adorable packaging! I’m always a big believer in a nice presentation, which is why I’m a huge fan of the fold up shoes that fit in the smallest shoe box I’ve ever seen.

32

So many options!

I hope I don’t sound like a total clichéd advertisement… I really do love these shoes as much as I’m proclaiming to, and clearly, our Frankie’s buyers do too. They met Yosi on their most recent buying trip to New York!

How would you guys style your Yosi Samras? Are you dying to rush into the store to pick up a pair like I am? I’d love to hear!

-Emily

2 responses to “Trend Alert: Yosi Samra

  1. Pingback: Trend Alert: TKEES |·

  2. Pingback: A Me. N .U Mother’s Day |·

Leave a Reply

