Halloween Costume Ideas by Frankie!

Hi Frankie’s fans!

 

What are you guys being for Halloween? I haven’t decided yet, but one of my favorite DIY blogs, Scissors + Thread, has the CUTEST ideas! Here are some of my faves!

French Macaron for teens and girls

This one is adorable because you can modify it depending on how old you are. If I decide to go with this, I’ll probably do the dress version, but I love the little girls version, too!

 

 

 

 

Sushi

How cute is this?!? And SO easy too! I love the chopsticks in the hair–such a fun touch!

 

 

Fab 5 Gymnast

This one is so easy but so cute! All you need to do is buy a funky leotard, some hair clips, and make a gold medal!

 

 

Let me know if you plan on making a DIY costume–I can’t wait to see what everyone comes up with!!

xoxo

Frankie

Leave a Reply

