Cozy Clothes for Fall!!

Hey guys!  It’s Frankie!

So as I was going through my back to school shopping list, I realized I forgot to add two yummy must-haves.  A fur vest and 7 for all mankind denim leggings!

What I love about this Vintage Havana vest is that only the front is fur!  The back is knitted to look like a sweater.  I like that though!! A little bit more appropriate for fall and plus nobody likes a bulky fur vest!  It’s so soft and will look adorable paired with a white long sleeved shirt!

 

 

 

And of course, everyone needs a perfect pair of denim leggings in their wardrobe.  These Joe’s jeggings are a personal favorite of mine that we just got in the store!! They are super soft and stretchy.  I love tucking them into cute boots or wearing them with flats! not to mention they will look amazing with my new fur vest!
I’ll be back soon with more cute outfits for back to school! In the mean time be sure to check out http://www.frankiesonthepark.com to see all our new goodies for fall!

 

Love,

Frankie

Leave a Reply

