Welcome to Frankie’s on the Blog!

Hey guys!

Frankie here…yes, Frankie! THE Frankie! Just wanted to introduce myself to you…this is my first attempt at blogging, so be nice!! 🙂

My mom opened Frankie’s on the Park a few years ago and I’ve been hanging out here after school and on weekends every since. I’m 13 now and about go into 7th grade here in Chicago. Sometimes I think my mom has the coolest job of all my friends’ moms but I try not to brag. I do have to say though, I definitely don’t have problems picking out birthday presents for everyone. This place has everything!

Anyway, just wanted to try out my first post! I hope you guys like it…tomorrow I’ll tell you a little more about myself, and if you have any ideas about what you want to hear about, let me know. I’ll also make sure to let you know when cool things come into the store. My mom always shows me first, which is exciting because sometimes I get to help her pick things out for the store. Then when they come in a few weeks later it’s like getting a present!

Talk to you soon everyone!

Frankie

Leave a Reply

